Meetings Timetable

Forthcoming meeting dates

All meetings at 8pm in the Pavilion unless otherwise stated

 

Tuesday 1st August   Full Meeting

Monday 24th July  Working Party Meeting

Monday 3rd July 2017   Full Meeting

Tuesday 27th June 2017   No meeting

Monday 19th June 2017   No meeting

Monday 12th June 2017   Working Party Meeting

Monday 5th June 2017    Full Meeting

Tuesday 30th May 2017  No meeting

Monday 22nd May 2017 FULL Meeting (Full meeting cancelled due to no quorum)

Monday 15th May 2017    Working Party Meeting

Monday 8th May 2017      Working Party Meeting

Tuesday 2nd May 2017    Working Party Meeting